Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-07-30 - 11:39 p.m.

ok i see these people all the time in my dreams the have no face! and i dont know want this means but in my dreams i kill them and the turn into people that i know after i have shot them. and some times the dreams will be about realationships but my partner has no face.

in this world we expirence things that are unique to us and for some reson the thing i have gone through are the worst for anyone!

and now deep thoughts!

ok the other guy always gets the girl. now inturn his point of view should be the same so in that case shouldnt i be the other guy and have the girl?

and if i was that other guy than y do i get picked on and treated like sh!t? ok well to bad.

my lofe is sucking so bad so i dont think it realy matters.

i saw elyse and rachel tonight with a bunch of guys! yah the bad part was i couldnt do anything about it. i felt like i was traped in a box! ok well i have to go!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!