Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-08-14 - 12:04 a.m.

ok so i have a girl friend!!! i met her in person today and let me tell you i think i found someone i actually like. we werent even going out and we made out! and i think its cool. were going out now. were still wating on steves girl to hook up with hi i have a good feeling about this!!! theres only one thing i can wish for now and that is that we are still going out at prom! ive never had a date to a dance and i thing it would be so cool!

i just dont want to rush it by having sex to soon. ill do it when shes ready not me.

more on this latter when i tell you my deepest darkest secret!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!