Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-09-09 - 3:34 p.m.

you know im kinda pissed every one is treating my like shit. i dont think i can take it anymore. no one takes me surious anymore i have matured over the summer and im not as incompitent as you think!

every one is all googly eye'd over my danm brother and i dont see y hes a dumb ass no personality and no manner i mean he only take a shower like 1 a weak and i hate it cause he smells funny! oh well!

another thing i am getting the feeling that i am not welcome in the drama cumuinity at caldwell high. i dont know if im going to try out for charlies aunt. i dont know if i should ill most likely tech i dont think im that good at acting. i mean i have a lot of ideas but its that fact that i feel like every one is shooting me down. i justdont know anymore.

i have dunownced god and any religion once agian and im lost at this time in my life. i want to just talk to this chick that i like but every time i look at her i get butterflys in my stomach.grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr why? i cant even look at her let alone talk!

help!

i am reading Dante's inferno for the billionth time it is such a good book!

ok well i have to go i would love to stay but i must go on with my life!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!