Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-05 - 8:32 a.m.

entry 74

name: ------

email:

url: @----------

message:

zach, you are such a loser bitch! all you think 'bout is yourself! when are you gonna start thinkin' 'bout someone else for a chance!?

date: 7:18 pm - Thursday,October 4, 2001

yes im a looser yes im a bich but never at the same time.

this is my diary for my opinion! no one forced you to read it!

now if this is who i think it is i suggest you cool your jets and texi back into the hanger cause you are grounded in a no fly zone!

i only write from the point i see so you can cerrect me or you cant either way cool!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!