Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-08 - 8:21 p.m.

everyone is talking about there sexuality. and to tell you the truth im ashamed that i cant except who i am. i pisses me off i geuss its because im afriad of the pian i might suffer.

i geuss i can put it this way...

why have the best of one world when you can have both!

im feeling a lot more comfortable talking about how i feelings. i think i can trust you all that yes i have a girl friend. and i like her a lot but i dont know if its what i like or what im affriad to addmit.

well i have to go im sorry i cant talk any more or im gonna have a nervus breakdown in frustration.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!