Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-11 - 3:51 p.m.

As i sit here i wonder who are my real friends? my girlfriend just told me she hated me and thought i was annoying. am i realy annoying?

i am reevaluating my life i think at this point im not going to try out for any plays drop drama and just face reality and drop out and be the bum i was ment to be.

i leave my life in the hads of fate i will take the road last traveled i will carpi diem. if i see the moment im not letting slip by no matter what. if i see the chance to get in a fight i will.

i am reminded of the dead poet society. if i see the chance to kiss the girl of my dreams i will.

well i have to go ill talk to you all latter!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!