Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-10 - 5:30 p.m.

well i hate my family we are so disfuntional.

well i was going to try out for thespians but i didnt because i thought i didnt deserve it because of my grades and my curent leagle situation. yah so sorry to you.

well i just spent the most amazing 2 hours with the best person. we walk around the mall and it was fun i did enjoy it. i wanted to kiss here and i was going to but i just wasnt sure. yah i know i was going to live in the now but i dont think i could sieze that moment. but other than that i enjoy here company and i wish to do it again sometime and maybe actually do something fun like go to a movie or something.

well i have an f in english.

so that sucks.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!