Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-13 - 9:11 p.m.

first off a little rant yah if you cant tell i hate my brother! one of the reasons i chose drama was it was something he wouldnt get into just like he does sports. now he follows me every where out side of school. it bugs me. he is so reresonsible it scary. he could whatcha jar of air with out something going wrong. ok im done

well my love for the girl has not saest. but im giving up because i know it will not go anyfurther.

well im getting more scared about court. im starting to cry everytime i think of it!

oh well i have to go cry somemore!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!