Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-18 - 6:33 p.m.

ok well im ok im going to have a trial the something of january so i need to be on the narrow. I pleady guilty to pettit theft and reson for comiting was emotional distress so i also have go to another shrink. so ots all fun in lala land.

well to the female end of my life.

as you all may know i find myself likeing alot of girls. this is normal but i have one problem no matter what i do i cant keep them. this is a big problem for me. so i have a new fling have since friday surprising we havnt kissed yet i have a class with her she is a sophmare and im going to tread carefully on this one. i want to try to keep her for as long as i can!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!