Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-25 - 12:57 p.m.

well as i christmas present to the rest of my family i told them my leagle situation and well now i am officialy the black sheep of the family theu disown me they want me out! im pissed all i got for christmas was a slap in the face and a good bye from the family i am cuently looking for a job i need money to hire an attorney and my parents wont pay and im a minor and i cant represent my self or i would so i need about $500 for someone to sit next to me!! it fucking sucks im so going to explode if this wont end!!

"ok i cant stand the lies anymore yah i am gay but y cant you eccept that i am happy! just because i get more girls than you do dosent make me bad!"~the rod of light

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!