Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-11 - 7:50 p.m.

Well this site is about to get a hell of a lot more interactive. I am desining a java script. so here we go into the future that I have seen.

I am glad I got Giles Corey. Even if I did screw up like tottaly during the audition. It was totally ok though.

There is this person that I like. I don't realy know her per'say. but she is cool and she is a sophmore and she is in mamas 5th period class. I don't know what she thinks of me but she laughs at my jokes when no one else does...I think that means something somw how. Her initials a S.P. So if any one can find out about her and if she likes me please give a yell.

I am outta here.....

"(oYo)"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!