Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-19 - 12:44 a.m.

Ok I have started every entry with Ok. I just got back from the movies I went and saw the new arnold movie 'Caladeral Damage'. And can I tell you a secret and not let it out?.....IT FUCKING SUCKED ROYAL ASS!!!!!!!!

I am starting counsening tomorrow I think it will be fun to play with his/her head. I look forward to this as a vacation and a game from reality.

I want a signifegent other but I dont think I want the comintment. I just want to get off and fuck like rabbits. j/king. no but realy I like alot of girls at school but I do not have the guts to ask them out. And I am not a very fun person to hang out with anyway. Alot of my friends are in clubs at school and the only one I am in is drama and I like that but I think I need more. I need to spread out and find new friends that are not living in boxes. no effence. but i need friends who are not affriad to speed and live dangoreusly. You know a person who dosnt put the cap back on the toothpaste.

Oh well I am so tired and i need to sleep so I will talk to you latter.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!