Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-19 - 7:49 p.m.

As I expose my under forearm to the air I grasp the razorblade. I hold it over my arm, shaking nowing it won't hurt. But I know it will hurt the people around me if they find out. I press the blade to my arm I slowly insert it into my skin and drag it down my arm. With that quick slice my problembs bleed out of a simply made wound. Tomorrow I will not partake in this almost daily retual. I will let my blood flow in a more natural way. That way will be the blows of a foes fist. I am going to allow this foe to be content with him self by hitting me. The pain he will feel will be grater than mine. For I will be the man and take the blws as such. If it makes him feel better than thats all I care about.

I am not in the best of lght I have not consumed anything but crackers in the last 2 days. I do not feel the need to eat. I am getting along in life just peachy I have bad grades, people want to kick my ass, and girls to want to even touch me. I don't think life could get any better.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!