Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-25 - 9:02 p.m.

Damn it why must I endure more than others? What happend to me at birth that made me so special?

oh well

I defintly need a brake the show opens tommorrow night and I am so tired.

My hair is driving me nuts and I want to cut it but I can't so ohwell.

I came here with the intent of venting about something but i lost it......where did you go?

This is fun I am trying to come up with a charecter for drama but I cant I so suck at this. My original was crap my other one just sucked this one blows and my other well just sat there. I dont know what I am going to do I am so not good at this.

Well I haveing nothin else to say except "I want to be excepted to!"

good bye my lovely reader who dont care about me!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!