Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-28 - 11:03 p.m.

well my dad took me out to dinner and gave me a dollar...dave gave me a twentie and a orange cream soda...jon v. gave me a gift certificate to maxi worth 5$...I gave me........Hold plaese........Ok I gave me a well desirved thrashing up agianst the fucking wall...

.....there are two girl that i like and like me. *i am not complianing* and they are having a competition to see who can get me.......ugh....um.......happier the fastest. Its fun and everything and they seem to enjoy it. But they want me to choose and i dont know what i am going to do.

I want to go to prom but i have no money...date...car...suit/tux...oh yah money...and balls to ask someone. So I think I am out of luck till I get a job.

well I am really tired I do not know what I am going to do for the next 7 hours but im sure ill come p with something.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!