Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-07 - 8:39 p.m.

sorry about the entry before I screwed up.

poop a loo a loo a poop

I am so un happy with myself I am going to give up on doing anything this semmester. I take my ged this may. I am going to finish out the semester.

I will be there next year to so it will be all good.

We had no sub in drama and everything was going fine untell some jackass in fourth (no names shall be mentioned...monty) rated us out. people were working and doing what they needed but this person felt the need. He is going to misteresly disapiar.

I think I am going to try to get a girlfriend. I need someone to talk to and hang out with and the satisfaction that shes not going to make out with someone else the same day. Oh well

The posisionof my friend has yet to be filled.

I would go to drama fun day but I have to do my community service on saturday.

oijwsdsdjla;sdjfajfajlkjadhahhjhajdahdshfasjdaksjdkal;djfaie;jaig sa;ldufjaietua isjdf jfalksdjf ja dklsfj dkfjakfdjd djafdjsjf jfaksjdf jkasjfdj ajdfal kajdakj jfdja ajldkfj jfjai jdje ajdkfjajdf fdjafdjadk jdkjadjf jakdjaljdaldjf jd ajasjf kdfj j j jasjdjaije jfd jfkjas;dfj;lfj

and stuff!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!