Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-13 - 9:09 p.m.

name: name

email: [email protected]

url: http://

message:

Hey you feel sorry for yourself to much. You dont know me but I read your diary and guestbook alot and ive realized you take your life for grantit, try looking at the positive side for once, you'll find you actually do have friends, they just arent exactly how you want them to be or imagine them to be because they are difforent people. Ive also noticed that people try to get close to you but it seems that you just push them away, your decent you need to open your eyes and see whats in front of you though.

date: 8:30 pm - Wednesday,March 13, 2002

ok here I go...I have friends but I do not have friends that call me and say "hey do you want to go do something?". so I have friends just not the kind I want. I would try to except people to be my friend but they do not except me. they either physicaly or verbaly harrass me.

For the positive I am glad I have a house and parents and clothes and shoes. but my life is not positive I am trying to gain acceptence in a culture so closed to new ideas. so I am not the happiest person in the world but then agian who is?

Last time I opened my eyes I was blinded by the harshness of this place I like to call reality.

to my readers...I wish to put some of my poetic work on here but it is absurd and dementally graphic. I wish not to loose any of you so reader discretion is advised.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!