Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-31 - 12:00 a.m.

ok this is the third time if it dosent work this time i am going to give up!

ok here are some links to some pictures of a plane from the movie pearl harbor. We as in me and john and john jr. and eugene are cleaning off the "makeup" wich was a wax based paint that wash off with some chemicals that burn your throaght(i have no voice). ok use the back button to get back to here from there.

before we started on the right side.

half way through the left side.

the frontish.

me with wax paint on my face.

yah so there are more to come!

good bye for now ps if you have ?'s sign my geust book.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!