Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-04 - 6:22 p.m.

Well every one is talking about prom. I thought I'd never say this but I want to go. I have no tux or suite but I'm sure I could wing something. The thing is some one has to ask me cause I am no longer a student. I was fighting my parents about me not going. but you never want to do something when you can you want to do something when you can't. Oh well. if some one wants to ask go right ahead I dont expect anyone to. but if you want to 455-5244.

Well saturday I am going flying and if any one wants to go drag you parents to the war hawk museum. and it cost 4 dollars to get in. but i think it will be fun. i look forward to it.

well I have to go movve dirt. so i will talk to you all later

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!