Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-16 - 11:38 a.m.

entry 178

name: none

email: None of your biz

url: maybe

message:

OMG you are truely pathetic, all you ever do is feel sorry for yourself , when will you pull your head out of your ass back into reality!




well I was happy and go lucky but it seems I have not apesed someone And to this person I am sorry if my life is not like yours. I have nothing to look forward to. Im sorry I will try to right more heppy for you. You are my master and I am your muse.




WEll:) I got a new bike! 250 dollars.....:o thats spendy oh well its a mongoose so...I am going to go to a oarty this weekend. Its at my house and I am and was and will be the only one invited. While every one else is at prom I will be at home alone whatching snl. thank satan for cracker blood.

oh well I am going to go now I hope I am happy enough for you:-)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!