Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-18 - 2:47 p.m.

uu8i vfrged3u8jlojmiun8knkgytbh6 nbh nbyjj bgbtvhyredf4cnuhjy okvgfbtrcrdfmnjk i jr5euj8ir5eu8iwe40-32-034094ri94ruijerijolweopwelk;dfrojunlwgopiujaehoidf8[0ht08h[uerghogrboudf8y904380y46897q438yo[qerghoergkjbagihoasdg;jndgnjhgfy8t4oaer0y8[er08y634 h[ 340y943hi[sdfihn[ sd h h[wqeth[4tqwby[08 6c c x , ujmik4yuh4rej;oa t 80y36q80yq6b8ujpy643uj0p738k9juwq468nyw54 y0q4tb8-n0qtg-8n0q4tb8-n

That was me taking out all my pain and frustration out on the key boared.

I wish people would call me and see if i would like to go do something but its ok. I kinda like being alone and borred its kinda like having your fingers cut off on cell at a time and I know every one enjoys that.

I am so running out of things to write about. I tried writing songs but that went no where. I have writen alot of poetry since ive been out of school but its all depressing kill my self poetry. I would love to right a piece for soemone and have them take it to compatition.(I know its spelled wrong im tired) But the only thing is trying to find some one.

now that I think about it it so sucks dropping out. How come one one tried stopping me? Oh well...the things I am going to miss most are drama acting friends and girls(as if they liked me). Im going to miss all the new sophmores next year when I could have been a senior. I would like to still tech the musical next year. I might be able to but Im not sure. It might take some convinsing.

ohwell out of time...goodbye

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!