Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-01-09 - 22:48:28

Well my life is good and bad. bad:my best friend tryed to commit suicide!!!!!! good:I have a girl friend please call i need to talk to you!!!!!!! bad: *** was my best friend i loved *** this much(_________________________________________________________) yes that much shes been my friend since i moved here and now shes going to throw it all a way!!! will you please comfort me? you know who you are nick if your reading this call me ill tell you who it was my name is in you planner! Im sad i need comfort i want to cry i want to join *** if *** she dosnt make it. i am so sad i want to cuddle next to a big razor blade not a sharp one but a dull one will somone call so i can talk to them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-(

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

**

any who laterz pastos

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!