Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-04-14 - 11:43 p.m.

ok so my life has reached an all time low!

i dont feel like im in on it!

i am missing out on something but i dont know what it is!

maybe its the fact that i dint have anyone to "talk" to!

i like some girls but they dont like me like "that". what is "that"? is this some secret code name for a ugly person or something?

everybodys becoming friends with everybody but me! whats wrong? what did i do? i know im not perfect but i am as close as it gets!

if any one cares call me when you read this and awnser all my questions! please?!?

455-5244 thanx this could be helpfull!

the-duke-69 huh huh i said 69

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!