Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-08-03 - 12:32 p.m.

ok i lied i see how it efects others! im there cushion the one they pass all the shit to that they got delt and counldnt handle it. im the last man in the chian and i am getng everthing! no one belives me anymore when i tell them something. lastnight i have a blank spot in my memory my dad says i snuck out and i swear up and down that i was at home asleep! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................sleepwalking or lieing?? you be the judge!

no you dont be the judge thats whats wrong with the world today every one is judgeing everyone and not listening to one another. not comeing to a comprimise and always rushing to the only thing that they think we did and not the truth!

do well im lucky i dont have to live here anymore!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!