Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-07-12 - 12:41 p.m.

i put in what i can afford and yet it is not enough! how come if you are the "one" how come you never meet the "two"?

am i what i think i am or am i what i think i am not?

if at first you fial try agian if you fail agian give up for fear of looking like a jack ass!

what is not nailed dow is mine and what i can pry up is not nailed down!

war is just fialed domocracy.

the wars used to be there but things to this god danm machine its here!

you know y i have made these quotes? cause you all piss me off i try to express my self in a safe way in this diary! i could go and kill some one and write my plee in there blood on there wall but i choose to do it here! now here i give exerpts from my geust book!

entry 54

name: Some other 16yr kid

email: [email protected]

url: www.rotten.com

message:

See, this is funny. I am sixteen, never been molested or physically abused, and I am pissed all the time because life is shit. C'mon, kid, we all know that when you are sixteen through, ummm, high school, it is a pile of poop. But what is most obvious is that I don't create my problems, like you do. Pity me! Oh Lord, PITY ME!! I would bet that if you would stop pissing people off and mind your own damn business that your life would allow you to breathe easier. (And if I hear you blame anything on your sexual identity, you have reached a new low-I am thinking I'm gay, but I'm having a ball finding out.) The the funniest is, though, I haven't misspelled a word yet. If you honestly spell as bad as you do in your entries, "win-win" by dropping out of high school, get a job, and leaving all your "people-problems" behind you, before they knock the shit out of you; you are obviously putting your education to shame. And I even bet you have great parents. You kind of sad people piss me off.

date: 11:20 am - Friday,June 15, 2001

entry 53

name: ice

email: [email protected]

url:

message:

hey, mister young 16yr old punk who thinks you know everything.......first, you need to learn how to spell. next you need to mind your own damn business and leave ppl alone. next, dont fuck with mindy. your just jealous that she can drive better than you. and geo will kick your ass if you try to touch her, which is why you have the ass at her.......you want her and shes dissing you......hahahahahaha....what a loser you are. go get a life. play in the traffic.....go tell your mother she wants you......ANYTHING, but you need to stay away from a race track........your big time trouble. go get back on your medication,weirdo.....and someone should show this site to the FBI.....they might have something to say about your death threats........my advice would be for you to check your 6......there just might be someone there ready to take you out......geeeeeeeeeze........what a psycho douchebag oh.......and have a nice day!

date: 6:20 pm - Thursday,June 14, 2001

entry 51

name: sarah

email: [email protected]

url:

message:

you know what, kid? we are all depressed. so shut up.

date: 2:10 am - Wednesday,June 13, 2001

entry 62

name: Lacer

email: [email protected]

url:

message:

Sweetie - I don't know what's up w/ you. I don't get all that crap that you wrote, but I know that it's some scary stuff. You better watch it sweetie, or your going to end up in a straight jacket or something. I don't want that though. You're a great guy and I really hope you don't do anything stupid. Don't take this the wrong way though, I don't like you like that, but you're a great friend.

date: 5:14 pm - Tuesday,July 10, 2001

entry 55

name: Blah

email: [email protected]

url:

message:

Was that your poem?! ahahahahahaha...shitty. Stop complaining, at least you have food and a house. Itz probably your fault people hate you.

date: 12:20 am - Saturday,June 16, 2001

i dont mind if you have something to say but remember what you put on the wheel will come around and hit you in the ass!

so fuck you all this is my last entry so injoy the memories for i leave you with a bang! i will still check up on thing so write me bye!;)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!