Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-06-19 - 10:17 p.m.

this is a contest!!! if you know who sang this song give me the anwser in my geust book and if you get it right ill give you a

dollar!

You say "Yes", I say "No".

You say "Stop" and I say "Go, go, go".

Oh no.

You say "Goodbye" and I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say goodbye, I say hello.

I say "High", you say "Low".

You say "Why?" And I say "I don't know".

Oh no.

You say "Goodbye" and I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello, hello, hello".

(Hello, goodbye, hello, goodbye. Hello, goodbye.)

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello".

(Hello, goodbye, hello, goodbye. Hello, goodbye. Hello, goodbye.)

Why, why, why, why, why, why, do you

say "Goodbye, goodbye, bye, bye".

Oh no.

You say "Goodbye" and I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello".

You say "Yes", I say "No".

(I say "Yes", but I may mean "No").

You say "Stop", I say "Go, go, go".

(I can stay still it's time to go).

Oh, oh no.

You say "Goodbye" and I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello, hello, hello".

I don't know why you say "Goodbye", I say "Hello-wow, oh. Hello".

Hela, heba, helloa. Hela, heba, helloa. Hela, heba, helloa.

Hela, heba, helloa. (Hela.) Hela, heba, helloa. Hela, heba, helloa.

Hela, heba, helloa. Hela, heba, helloa. Hela, heba, helloa.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!