Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-01-03 - 22:39:29

I know that no one reads this but here gos

well i dont need companionship any more! I found the joys of sluts,whores and easy twelve year old pot heads from homedale and boise! tho id like to fiend any one from caldwell! but chances of that are none to none due to the fact that i have no sense of any thing! and no one even listens to me when i have somthing to say! I have a soft side and you would understand just look up the personality type idealest! i hve feeling! i do get hurt when people call me collumbine and it hurts when they call me hittler!

im fed up with it!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!