Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-03-20 - 06:39 p.m.

i like you but you dont like me. why?

you like me but i dont like you. why?

why? why? why? why? why? why? why? why? why? why?

i am giving up im going to jump and theres only one person that can stop me and they dont know who they cause they wont except the fact that i am more then what meets the eye! i asked her out and she thought i was jokeing. like they all do. why cant i be who i am people are trying to change me like the clay gholem.

im not ugly im not cute im not fat and im no phat.

im not skinny im thin. im not gay im not sad im not mad im not happy.

i am who i am and if you cant except that then screw you.

for any one of the single girls that read this i am never joking if you dont like me tell me so.

Will you go out with me?

99.9 percent of the awnsers will be no!

i have to go freak out know bye!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!