Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-06-04 - 4:52 p.m.

like ohhh my god every one is have such a great summer and im stuck cleaning and slacing away like cenderella for my lazy ass family! well thats ok cause no one ever calls me and says "hey zach you want to hang out?". no they call and go "hi are you capable of chaning you long distance carry and if your not can i speak to the head of the household?"

its kinda pothetic when the only excitement for the day that you get is when you play games with the telemarketer!

yeah!!!!

im free i can do something with some one so please invite me somewhere! just aslong as im not here being a servant for these lazy asses!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!