Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-01-13 - 01:43:28

well its nine therty six just got back from being kicked out of wallmart! yeah that was fun! and then i went to jefferson and did cookies in the parking lot! that was kick ass. well you all know my cousin steve a.k.a. merlins under study well he got himself one of these here things that you type and people read! you can find him at:

pimpsteve.diaryland.com

well go check it out and tell him what you think well im off to jefferson to do some more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!love lots!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!