Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-03-08 - 21:17:58

ok i am so f-ing tired of people giving me the cold shoulder! it sucks!

nick i would like to know who all have you told! please?

i like people at school but they dont like me and the people that like me (except one) i dont like! but the one i do like is an exception!

i wish i could find someone to talk and share my feelings with and i just wish maybe could share the same feeling with me that a i have with them! This sucks all my friends have boyfriends or girlfriends and i feel so left out! i have more luck geting guys than i do girls! maybe i am ment to be gay!

well i will end on that note!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!