Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-03-13 - 19:34:54

ok why must people look down on every one thats not the same as society! this pisses me off i dont like it i would like to point out my last entry! if you would read that and tell me what my problem is i would apreciate it.

i dont know y every one judges the book by the coverd! this "new" sociaty ticks me off if every one judged my by my cover witch they do they would see a frustrated boy thats scared to face the facts.i am not "normal" i will never be "normal". i can not express my self in the way i want to! i could not be a mindless drone!

well off to go weep in the sarows of life! pasto!!!!!1

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!