Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-02-06 - 01:00:39

the three words i dont want to haer right now are "I Don't Know". i hear it all the time will you go out with me.............................................I don't know!

sylvia------------------------yes

please dont tell n e 1 that incudes you sis yor friends and even me! if they want to know what the ? is they can ask me!

well now that io have told someone my deepest secret i feel totaly insucure! i feel gulible! i feel wierd! i feel queer!i feel odd! and if you want to know the secret ask me and not someone else cause ill just denie it! so hah!

ok well here goes agian

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

**

***

****

*****

******

*******

********

*********

**********

***********

************

*************

**************

***************

****************

*****************

******************

*******************

********************

*********************

**********************

*********************

********************

*******************

******************

*****************

****************

***************

**************

*************

************

***********

**********

*********

********

*******

******

*****

****

***

**

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

so call me 455-5244 and well talk about stuff

bi

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!