Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-08-19 - 10:24 a.m.

ok i have drama 2 and tech i am so syked i thought i wasnt going to get them but hey! there is a down side i have pe and it realy sucks cause i have asthma and they probably want us to run like a billion miles a day but oh well life suck! i might get put in adaptive pe for the tards but hey!

moving on my quest for a girl friend is still strong with minor hell large set backs! i think im not going to ask anyone out this year and let them come to me!

ok so i need major money i have plans in store that will kill every one at school! (you take that the way you want!)

ok well i have to go so talk to you all latter!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!