Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-02 - 12:35 a.m.

you know life was going fine but now i want to die i just dont care about anything anymore. my life went down the crapper tonight. i would tell you the detials but that could get me in more detialed.

so i say to the people that read this IM NOT IN THE F****** MOOD!

and lets leave it at that.

well other than^^^^^^^^^^^^^ i think i am ok....i hope i jsut dont care anymore.

i try to be peoples friends but nooooooooo they dont want any of that. what the hell is so wrong with me that people ignore me?

i know people that like me but i am just going to go back to my old old old self and say fuck the world and cut my head and expose my peotic emptyness. for the spider webs were weved in forms of hiaku unknown to the ordeniry spider.

good hello:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

:(

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!