Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-07-01 - 12:23 p.m.

heres my problem(whatever)girls always say "yah you hot" i.e. go read my geust book. or they say that im sexy and theyd do stuff with me but.....i never meet these girls!

am i destend to be a loner for the rest of my life?

am i deston to be the guy at the class reunion that isnt maried barely getting by driving a pinto held together by "sticky tape".

or am i destend to be the guy at the reunion that has to have body gaurds and my pocket is the deepest in the world. but still money cant by love.

ok ashliegh call me and every one else call me and reasher me that i am the drama freak losser!

4555244

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!