Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-07-02 - 12:26 a.m.

You never call me up

when I'm alone at night

What can this poor boy do

when he's hopelessly in love with you

So I will tell you now

This love is falling down

Just what more can I do

When I'm hopelessly in love with you

Hopelessly in love

Hopelessly in love

Hopelessly in love with you

So I will tell you this

Our love is in abyss

Just what more can I do

When I'm hopelessly in love with you

You never call me up

When I'm alone at night

What can a poor boy do

When he's hopelessly in love with you

Hopelessly in love

Hopelessly in love

Hopelessly in love with you

Hopelessly in love

Hopelessly in love

I'm hopelessly in love with you

Ooh bye bye baby

The party's over

I have gone away

The party's over

I have gone away

The party's over

Over

The party's over

I have gone away

and so i leave my soul in you hands!

im lost! do i have an importence in this life?

y must i be so tested what did i do to you

and now a story:

blood,love one should never have to shed one to get the other. it is in that that we forget as we fight and struggle to gain the respect of this world. y must you forget that we are all humans. we all need blood and love to live or its not worth it and we die! i would sell my blood for love but i cant cause thats a cunundrom it would be in pervius to the depths of my heart and to the world that i give up to this world. there is no point than this one: the love we loose is only the strength we get. in that case i am one of the strogenst people alive i seen no poit in loving if you are going to loose it but i still need that campanion ship. so i say to you gooday and goodbye! if one would like me to right more on this subject please tell me!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!