Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-02-07 - 21:53:29

well if you all must know yes i am questioning my sexuality in so many diffrent ways! this is not easy. i feel odd talking to you about this and it sucks! i just dont know! ?????????????????????? im puzzled! i would like to talk to someone but i dont know who i can trust! im so fustrated and i just dont know what to do! this is kinda ebarising! and i dont know what the fuck to do!

*

**

***

****

*****

******

*******

********

*******

******

*****

****

***

**

*

ok well i do like some people at are school but they dont like me i want someont to hold and to charish! I dont know what to do! no matter what i say or do they say no and it sucks! oh well so im not the cutest just tell me that and i will leave you alone! i dont want a lame excuse I always get that and it sucks i want the truth! Nick the question had to do with the top^^^^^^^^^ok ! there well im off to die and to kill! ( ( ( ( | ) ) ) ) shake that booty!!

for you guys!!! (oYo) tits!!!!!!!!

and that spcl person that is the bomb!!! ( | ) ass!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!